Waiting List

Come From Away

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Elgin Theatre, Toronto It’s been called the “edge
per person

Grand River Boat Cruise

May 29, 2019 - Caledonia, ON Relax and enjoy leisurely floating down the
per person
Caledonia
Canada
1 day

Summer of ’69

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - HAS IT BEEN 50 YEARS ALREADY? It’s a Sunny
per person

Burlington Footnotes

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Prepared to be entertained by a very talented
per person

Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Mirvish Productions presents at the Royal Alexandra Theatre   The 2017
per person
Toronto
Canada
1 day

Lion King

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Giraffes strut.  Birds swoop.  Gazelles leap.  The entire
per person

Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Mirvish Productions presents at the Royal Alexandra Theatre   The 2017
per person

Elvis Festival

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Collingwood, Ontario What a day! Stroll around downtown
per person
Collingwood
Canada
1 day
Waiting List

Come From Away

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - Elgin Theatre, Toronto It’s been called the “edge
per person

The New Canadian Curling Club

Friday, August 9, 2019 - Victoria Playhouse, Petrolia From the playwright who brought
per person

Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday August 21, 2019 - Mirvish Productions presents at the Royal Alexandra Theatre   The 2017
per person
New Tour!

Sugarcreek Ohio

October 21-24, 2019 - Come with Ilderton tours on a backroads tour to Sugarcreek-
per person
Sugar Creek, Ohio
USA