Tigers vs Blue Jays – OPENING WEEKEND!

  March 31, 2019 - Let us do all the work! Join us for this
per person
Claude Monet, Arrival of the Normandy Train,

AGO – Impressionism in the Age of Industry

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Art Gallery of Ontario Pulsing with life, Paris
per person

Belmore Syrup Festival

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Come enjoy, hot delicious made from scratch Belmore
per person

Rays vs Blue Jays

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Game time 1:07 pm. Field level Infield seating
per person

Chubby Checker – LIVE!

Wed. April 17, 2019 - Sanderson Centre, Brantford In 2 minutes and 42 Seconds,
per person

Red Sox vs Blue Jays

Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:07 pm Game time. Field level Infield seating
per person

Daniel O’Donnell

June 1, 2019 - Centre In The Square, Kitchener This Irish singing sensation
per person
Kitchener
Canada
1 day

Overnight Mystery Tour

Monday, June 10 to Thursday June 13, 2019 An expanded version of our
per person
1 day

Summer of ’69

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - HAS IT BEEN 50 YEARS ALREADY? It’s a Sunny
per person

Burlington Footnotes

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Prepared to be entertained by a very talented
per person

Orioles vs Blue Jays

Sunday July 7, 2019 - 1:07 pm game time. Seats will be Field
per person

Lion King

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Giraffes strut.  Birds swoop.  Gazelles leap.  The entire
per person