Canadian International Auto Show

Wed. February 20, 2019 - For years we have gone to the Detroit Auto
per person

Chubby Checker – LIVE!

Wed. April 17, 2019 - Sanderson Centre, Brantford In 2 minutes and 42 Seconds,
per person

Boat Cruise- Duc d’Orleans

August 21, 2018 - Relaxing day trip featuring a great luncheon cruise on
per person
Placeholder

Fall Lodge – October 6 to 9, 2019

October 6 to 9, 2019 Enjoy the heart of the Fall colours at
per person
Orillia
Canada
4 days

Rays vs Blue Jays – Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Game time 1:07 pm. Field level Infield seating
per person

Starbright 2018

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Victoria Playhouse, Petrolia Starbright Christmas is a concert style
per person

Starbright 2018- November 23, 2018

Friday November 23, 2018  Victoria Playhouse, Petrolia Starbright Christmas is a concert style
per person

Festival of Stars – Daniel O’Donnell

Tues. December 4, 2018 - Meridian Centre, St Catherines As part of their
per person

Red Sox vs Blue Jays Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:07 pm Game time. Field level Infield seating
per person

New York Yankees vs Blue Jays on Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:07 pm Game time. Field Level Bases seating
per person

New York Yankees vs Blue Jays on Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:07 pm Game time. Field Level Bases seating
per person

Orioles vs Blue Jays Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday July 7, 2019 - 1:07 pm game time. Seats will be Field
per person