Daniel O’Donnell

June 1, 2019 - Centre In The Square, Kitchener This Irish singing sensation
per person
Kitchener
Canada
1 day

Overnight Mystery Tour

Monday, June 10 to Thursday June 13, 2019 An expanded version of our
per person
1 day

Summer of ’69

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - HAS IT BEEN 50 YEARS ALREADY? It’s a Sunny
per person

Burlington Footnotes

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Prepared to be entertained by a very talented
per person

Orioles vs Blue Jays

Sunday July 7, 2019 - 1:07 pm game time. Seats will be Field
per person

Lion King

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Giraffes strut.  Birds swoop.  Gazelles leap.  The entire
per person

African Lion Safari

CANCELLED PLEASE SEE JULY 19, 2019  ROBIN HOOD TOURS DAY TRIP! Wednesday, July
per person

The New Canadian Curling Club

Friday, August 9, 2019 - Victoria Playhouse, Petrolia From the playwright who brought
per person

New York Yankees vs Blue Jays

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:07 pm Game time. Field Level Bases seating
per person

New York Yankees vs Blue Jays

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:07 pm Game time. Field Level Bases seating
per person

Severn Lodge in the Muskokas

October 6 to 9, 2019 - Enjoy the heart of the Fall colours at
per person
Orillia
Canada
4 days

Stompin’ Tom

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Sanderson Centre, Brantford Details to be announced soon.
per person